Call for Candidates Elections 2019

EALE Elections 2019 for Executive Committee Member

Nominations Committee
Members: Stephen Machin, Jan van Ours, Christian Dustmann (chairperson).

Candidates are invited to run for the election for member of the Executive Committee of the EALE.  Three seats for three years each will become vacant for member of the Executive Committee of the EALE. The first term of office has expired for Michèle Belot and Núria Rodríguez Planas.  The maximum term of office will expire for Peter Fredriksson. Candidates should be members of EALE and should indicate in writing that they will accept to serve on the Executive Committee. Candidates should be aware of their duties as described in the guidelines EC-member EALE.

Nominations should be sent to the chairperson of the election committee, Christian Dustmann ( The deadline for receipt of nominations is 31 December 2018.